top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Tink

Definition: Vagance

You got me in a Vagance.

Vagance. A nice mixture of vengeance, trance and vagina. Also vagazzled was taken so...here we are I guess?


Vagance (rhymes with: can I have this dance?)

Vaganced

v. [vaj-aun-s-d]

To have such mind blowing sex with a woman that you don't see what a terrible person she is.

For example: "I was so vaganced with her that I didn't realise that she was also having sex with three of my other roommates."


Let me break this down for you: have you ever met a woman who was such a dynamo in the sack that you paid little to no attention to the type of person she was? By that I mean she's a terrible person. Like lock a princess in a tower terrible. Personally I have not experienced this as my type is men with emotional conflict issues, but I imagine it can be pretty intense. I mean all those rap songs can't be too wrong, right?


For the male version see dicknotized.

107 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page