top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Tink

Definition: Dicknotized

Have you ever been Dicknotised?

Yes, yes-you read that right. No spelling errors here-I'm kidding, the spell check on my computer has a serious issue with this word I'm claiming I invented, which probably already exists on Urban Dictionary.


Dicknotized:

v. [dique-know-tie-zd]

To have such fantastic sex with a man that you are blinded by the evident flaws he has.

For example: "I was so dicknotized I didn't realise that he was stealing pieces of furniture from my house, he said 'borrowing' I said 'okay' with a glazed look and here we are."


Let me break this down for you: have you ever met someone who is so great in the sack that you don't see what a complete ass they really are? They'll barely respond to you, give you half answers, flit in and out of your life when they feel like it and when they return you greet them with an 'up top, down low, too slow' which can have many meanings, if you catch my drift...


For the female version see Vagance.

1,002 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page